Beacon Hill Academy



Governing Body

Tony Fish Chair Trustee

Katherine Summers
Member

Terence Hammond
Member

Richard Milligan Member

Logan Loganathan Trustee

> Sue Hewitt Principal

John Paddick Trustee

Linda Bostock Trustee

> Kasha Soni Trustee

Jackie Drew Trustee

Karen Brown Trustee

Shelley Haysom Clerk

Lorraine CookCompany Secretary