## **Beacon Hill Academy**



## **Governing Body**

Tony Fish Chair Trustee

Katherine Summers
Member

Terence Hammond
Member

Richard Milligan Member

Logan Loganathan Trustee

> **Sue Hewitt** Principal

John Paddick Trustee

**Linda Bostock** Trustee

> Kasha Soni Trustee

Jackie Drew Trustee

Shelley Haysom Clerk

**Lorraine Cook**Company Secretary